Los Angeles College of Music Contact Information

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

626.427.6244

Los Angeles College of Music Contact Information was operationalized by the Los Angeles College of Music for the music enthusiasts. The college offers various courses such as bachelor’s, diploma and degree courses. Music production, song writing or any other field of music the college offers the opportunity to get training under the expert. Dial Los Angeles College of Music Phone Number to inquire about the admission details. A telephonic conversation over Los Angeles College of Music Admission Phone Number will help you gather information about the courses they offer.

Los Angeles College of Music Phone Numbers

Los Angeles College of Music Admission Phone Number: 626.427.6244
Admissions Department: admissions@lacm.edu
Los Angeles College of Music Phone Number: 1-800-960-4715 (US only)
Office of Academic Advising: advising@lacm.edu
Office of Alumni Relations: alumni@lacm.edu
Career Center: careercenter@lacm.edu
Facilities: facilities@lacm.edu
Financial Aid Office: finaid@lacm.edu
Housing: housing@lacm.edu
Newsletter: newsletter@lacm.edu
General Information: info@lacm.edu
International Student Services: international@lacm.edu
Office of the Registrar: registrar@lacm.edu
Scholarship Committee: scholarship@lacm.edu
Website Support: website@lacm.edu

Los Angeles College of Music was founded in 1996 and is located in Pasadena, California, United States. Their faculty comprises of leading music professionals from the industry. The college offers a golden opportunity to the budding musicians to refine their talent and skills under expert’s supervision. Visit their official website as it is equipped with detailed information about courses, scholarships, and admission procedure. The college offers regular degree programs as well as weekend and summer programs that are of a shorter duration, but capable of enhancing your music skills. Los Angeles College has come up with new areas of study such as song writing, composing for visual media and more. Opt for the courses that you find most interesting. You can compose a mail of your queries and send it to Los Angeles College of Music Admission Email ID and get a reply from the college officials. You can also visit Los Angeles College of Music Address with your queries. Follow them on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube for updates about the latest activities and upcoming events. You can also access the college calendar for updates about the upcoming events.

Los Angeles College of Music Address

Address: 300 South Fair Oaks Ave. Pasadena, California 91105

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*